Dr. Raed Al Zubi Khaled Al-Ghefaili Dr. Hoshiar Y. Molod Dr. Thorsten Loehl Abdullah Al-Otaibi Dr. Imad K. Abukhalaf
President, Society of Plastics Engineers (SPE) Dean, Higher Institute for Plastics Fabrication (HIPF) VP, Technology and Innovation Petrochemicals Division, TASNEE VP, Innovation, Borouge Pte Ltd Sr. Manager, Pipe IS Global Segments, SABIC Director, KAUST Industry Engagement and Partnerships Office

Sign up now

The 9th GPCA PlastiCon

2018 Plastics Excellence Awards

Register Awards

© 2018 Copyright Gulf Petrochemicals & Chemicals Association |